Faculty/Staff Directory

Ms. Ashley Altizer

Assistant Head of School for Community Life, Theology

Ms. Sheila Bacon

Spanish, Department Chair

Ms. Michele Becker

Latin & Math

Mr. Anthony Bianculli

Director of Food Services

Ms. Katie Burns

Director of College & School Counseling

Ms. Louisa Carroll

College & School Counselor

Mr. Alfred Chan

International Student Coordinator, ESL Teacher

Ms. Caitlin Charette

Social Studies

Ms. Paula Daly

Math, Department Chair

Maureen Doherty CSJ

Director of Mission Integration

Ms. Susan Dolan

Administrative Assistant for College & School Counseling

Mr. Kevin Faherty

Marketing/Communications Director

Brittney Gentile

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Nia Gipson

Science & STEAM, Director of STEAM

Dr. Sharon Greenfield

School Psychologist

Laura Grzybowski

Annual Fund Manager

Mr. Chris Hickman

Science, Department Chair

Ms. Lindsey Hughes

Theology, Campus Ministry Director

Ms. Robin King

Director of Advancement

Ms. Taya Latham

Communications Associate/Athletics Assistant

Ms. Maria Lopez

Front Office Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kathleen McCarvill

Co-Head of School

Ms. Nancy Nunan

Admissions Assistant

Mr. Jamie O’Leary

Athletic Director

Mary O’Reilly CSJ

Administrative Assistant for College & School Counseling

Ms. Julie O’Toole

Dining Services

Mr. Bart Paresi

Facilities Director

Mr. Scott Poponyak

Assistant Head of School for Academics, Director, Academic Enrichment Center

Mr. Michael Scarlata

Social Studies

Ms. Kathleen Scorza

Social Studies, Department Chair

Mr. David Secor

Business Manager

Geraldine Shea CSJ

Dining Services

Ms. Joanne Shea RN

Director of Health Services

mr. damian shiner

Webmaster & Graphic Designer

Ms. Catherine Spencer

Director of Admissions

Mr. Richard Tice

Computer-Aided Design

Ms. Linda Walkins

Director of Library Services, VHS Site Coordinator

Mr. Eugene Ward

Co-Head of School

Mr. Darol Ware

Director of Educational Technology, AP Computer Science Principles

Rita Welch CSJ

Dining Services

Ms. Carol Woolston ’81

Alumni Director, Assistant Director for Advancement