Teams

Students participating in any sport offered at Saint Joseph Prep must must register through FamilyID for each athletic season. Please click the button below.

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Lowell Catholic HS


Events vs. Lowell Catholic HS:
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
6:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
chelmsford stadium
  more info
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Thursday, 10/06/2016
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Pine Valley, Pelham NH
  more info
Monday, 10/17/2016
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
3:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
vs. Matignon High School
LC vs SJP vs MAT at MAT
  more info
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
7:00PM Football - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
@ Chelmsford HS
  more info
Tuesday, 12/20/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Saturday, 01/07/2017
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Start time subject to change
POSTPONED TO 1/16/2017
Monday, 01/16/2017
12:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Start time subject to change
  more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
Saturday, 02/11/2017
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Friday, 02/17/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Friday, 04/07/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
  more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
3:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Hadley Field
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Monday, 05/15/2017
3:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Ventura Park
  more info
Thursday, 05/18/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Callery Park
  more info
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Friday, 05/19/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 
Wednesday, 05/24/2017
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
 

Fall Coaches

Albrik Avanessian (Boys Soccer)

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Lindsey Costa (Cheerleading)

Jamie O’Leary (Football)

Katy Muth (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite