Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
Burlington HS
 
Tue, 04/18/17
11:00AM
  Away  
St. Peter Marian
 
Fri, 04/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Fontbonne
 
Wed, 04/26/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 04/28/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Boston Latin Academy
Moakley Park
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 05/06/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. St. Marys Jr/Sr HS-Lynn
Manning Field
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
4:00PM
  Home  
St. Peter Marian
 
Tue, 05/16/17
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Fontbonne
 
Fri, 05/19/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 05/22/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/24/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 

Fall Coaches

Albrik Avanessian (Boys Soccer)

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Lindsey Costa (Cheerleading)

Jamie O’Leary (Football)

Katy Muth (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite