Tennis - Varsity Girls

All HOME matches are played on the courts behind Saint Joseph Prep.
Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 04/07/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 04/13/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Fontbonne @ Wollaston Tennis Club
 
Wed, 04/26/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 05/04/17
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Callery Park
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/10/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 05/12/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/15/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 05/16/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Mount Alvernia HS
Stearns Park , Newton
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 05/25/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info

Fall Coaches

Albrik Avanessian (Boys Soccer)

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Lindsey Costa (Cheerleading)

Jamie O’Leary (Football)

Katy Muth (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite