Soccer - Varsity Girls

All HOME games are played at Smith Field, 250 Western Avenue in Allston.
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/30/17
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 10/06/17
3:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 

Fall Coaches

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Elizabeth Creamer (JV Volleyball)

Daniel D’Amico (Boys Soccer)

Michael Hill (Football)

Katie Kelley (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite